RPYCC-Arena Christmas Hours

Monday, December 8, 2014
 

Christmas Parade

Thursday, November 27, 2014
 

Traffic Lights on Karwood Drive

Friday, November 21, 2014
The new controllers for the traffic lights on Karwood Drive will be installed soon. In the interim we will have a Municipal Enforcement Officer in the area during school opening and closing with ve

Grand Opening of the Paradise Double Ice Complex

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
 

Torngat Award for Municipal Engagement

Thursday, October 16, 2014
During this years Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador Convention and Trade Show that took place from October 9th-11th in Corner Brook, our Town was awarded the Torngat Award for Municipal Awar

Small Detour in Effect

Thursday, October 2, 2014
 There will be a small detour in effect for today, October 02, 2014 while the water connection is made to new Sobeys site. There will be no access at Burnaby Street, please access via Tipperar

Emergency Water Line Repair Friday October 3

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Residents please note that starting early tomorrow morning October 03rd, 2014 there will be emergency water line repairs taking place on Paradise Road, across from Grandview Avenue.</strong

Oct 01-07 World Breastfeeding Week

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
 Join us in supporting World Breastfeeding Week from October 01-07th, 2014. For more information on this week that provides opportunity for families and communities in our Province to raise aw

National Tree Planting Day a Growing Success

Monday, September 29, 2014
 

Work Rivers Day: September 28th

Thursday, September 25, 2014