St.Patrick's Day Bowling Success!!

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
A BIG thank you to all residents who participated and businesses who helped out! 

Municipal Awards 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Nominations being accepted until April 1st.

Snow & Ice in Paradise 2014 - Another Great Event!

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Thank you to everyone who helped make this event such a great success!

New Beautification Committee

Thursday, February 27, 2014
The Department of Recreation and Leisure Services is seeking residents interested in becoming members of the Town’s new Beautification Committee. The Committee will be engaged in activ

Winning Numbers for Snow & Ice Buttons

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Three lucky Snow & Ice Button numbers will be drawn daily from February 14-23.   Please call 782-6290 to claim your prize!! Sunday, February 23rd -

Snow & Ice in Paradise 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014
February 14th - 23rd!!

Town Adopts 2014 Municipal Budget

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
 

Christmas Events 2013

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
 Thank you to everyone who came out and enjoyed our Christmas Events 2013!

Town Recipient of Torngat Award

Monday, November 18, 2013
Town of Paradise Recipient of Torngat Award for Innovation in Regional Cooperation

Remembrance Day Service 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013
Everyone is invited to attend the Remembrance Day Service on Monday, November 11, 2013 at the Town’s War Memorial at 28 McNamara Drive, Paradise. The Remembrance Day Parade will begin at