Town Directory

       

Administration

Cumby, Rodney Chief Administrative Officer 782-1400 rcumby@townofparadise.ca
Pretty, Marie Executive Administrator 782-3591 mpretty@townofparadise.ca
       

Corporate Services

Smith, Terrilynn Director of Corporate Services 782-3559 tlsmith@townofparadise.ca
Swantee, Janis Controller 782-3576 jswantee@townofparadise.ca
Wells, Peter Accounts Manager 782-1400 pwells@townofparadise.ca
Browne, Karen Manager of Human Resources 782-1400 kbrowne@townofparadise.ca
Ridgeley, Marie Safety & Training Coordiator 782-8045 mridgeley@townofparadise.ca
Martin, Lee Network Administrator 782-3803 lmartin@townofparadise.ca
Martin, Chris Accounting Clerk 782-1281 cmartin@townofparadise.ca
Roberts, Lana Accounting Clerk 782-1291 lroberts@townofparadise.ca
Shaw, Donna Accounting Clerk 782-3179 mshaw@townofparadise.ca
Butler, Judith Accounting Clerk 782-1400  jbutler@townofparadise.ca
Butler, Sarah Accounting Clerk 782-1400 sbutler@townofparadise.ca

Butler, Barb

Hemeon, Tess

Assistant Town Clerk

Communications Assistant

782-3574

782-3514

bbutler@townofparadise.ca

themeon@townofparadise.ca

Mews, Judy Receptionist 782-1400 jmews@townofparadise.ca
       

Planning & Protective Services

Planning & Development
Glenn, Alton Director - Planning and Protective Services 782-3558 aglenn@townofparadise.ca
Dean, Lorelei Manager of Development Services 782-1400 ldean@townofparadise.ca
Slade, Jason Development Technician 782-1400 jslade@townofparadise.ca
Saunders, Keith Development Technician 782-1400 ksaunders@townofparadise.ca
Cashin, Ann-Marie Planner 782-1400 acashin@townofparadise.ca
Hindy, Glenda Administrative Assistant 782-1604 ghindy@townofparadise.ca
Building Inspection
Toope, Shannon Senior Building Inspector 782-1400 stoope@townofparadise.ca
Morris, Dave Building Inspector 782-1400 dmorris@townofparadise.ca
Coffey, Arthur Building Inspector 782-1400 acoffey@townofparadise.ca
  Building Inspector 782-1400  
Piercey, Robbi Administrative Support 782-1598 rpiercey@townofparadise.ca
Municipal Enforcement
Batten, Steve Senior Municipal Enforcement Officer 782-1362 steveb@townofparadise.ca
Curtis, Cliff Municipal Enforcement Officer 782-1362 ccurtis@townofparadise.ca
       

Engineering & Public Works

Fleming, Ron Director of Public Works and Engineering 782-1400 rfleming@townofparadise.ca
Barry, Vanessa Manager of Engineering Services 782-3582 vbarry@townofparadise.ca
MacIsaac, Leon Manager of Operations and Public Works 782-1400 lmacisaac@townofparadise.ca
Myers, Clarence Foreman- Water/Sewer-Environmental Services 782-1400 cmyers@townofparadise.ca
Tobin, Brian Foreman - Transportation Services 782-1400 btobin@townofparadise.ca

Whelan, Nelson

Foreman - Transportation Services 782-1400 nwhelan@townofparadise.ca
Young, Jerry Construction Inspector 782-1400 jyoung@townofparadise.ca
Dredge, Brian Construction Inspector 782-1400 bdredge@townofparadise.ca
Sharpe, Stephen Waste Management Coordinator 782-3577 steves@townofparadise.ca
Hannebury, Claudine Administrative Assistant 782-1400 channebury@townofparadise.ca
       
       

Recreation & Leisure Services

Freake, Conrad Director of Recreation & Leisure Services 782-3139 cfreake@townofparadise.ca
Hann, Natasha
Manager of Recreation & Leisure Services  

782-3808

nhann@townofparadise.ca
Shallow, Doug Coordinator of Recreation Development 782-3580 dshallow@townofparadise.ca
Farrell, Gerard Recreation Facilities Maintenance 782-1400 gfarrell@townofparadise.ca
Silver, Pat Recreation Technician, Special Events 782-3570 psilver@townofparadise.ca
Edwards, Clinton Recreation Technician, Fitness Programs 782-3515 cedwards@townofparadise.ca
McDonald, Melissa Recreation Technician, Child & Family Services 782-3516 mmcdonald@townofparadise.ca
Young, Nicole Recreation Technician, Youth Programs 782-3518 nyoung@townofparadise.ca
Squire, Brendan Recreation Worker 782-6290 bsquire@townofparadise.ca
Bannister, Adam Recreation Worker 782-6290 abannister@townofparadise.ca

Walsh, Melissa

Recreation Worker

782-6290

mwalsh@townofparadise.ca

Darcy, Kevin Recreation Worker 782-6290 kdarcy@townofparadise.ca
Rees, Andrew Recreation Worker 782-6290 arees@townofparadise.ca
Richards, Angelina Reception 782-6290 arichards@townofparadise.ca

Spracklin, Kate

Corbett, Andrea

Milley, Julie

Slaney, Julie

Reception

Recreation Worker

Recreation Worker

Recreation Worker

782-6290

782-6290

782-6290

782-6290

kspracklin@townofparadise.ca

acorbett@townofparadise.ca

jmilley@townofparadise.ca

jslaney@townofparadise.ca

 

Town_Directory